Baltic Sun

Office & concert place addresses

Rajamuusika NPO

Postal address: Ülikooli 1, Tartu, 51003 Estonia

Concert venue: Narva Castle Courtyard
Peterburi maantee 2, Narva 20308 Estonia
-> Click to see on the map!

Festival city program takes place all over the city of Narva, Estonia.

GENERAL CONTACT
info@balticsun.ee

Send message

Do you need some help or more info?

Festival crew

Contacts

FESTIVAL DIRECTOR
Oleg Pissarenko
oleg@balticsun.ee

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Evelin Pissarenko
evelin@balticsun.ee

PUBLIC RELATIONS MANAGER
Aleksandra Moorast
aleksandra.moorast@corpore.ee
+372 554 2957

STAGE MANAGER
Juri Novikov
juri@balticsun.ee
+372 505 7154

LOGISTICS MANAGER
Olga Shnayder
olka@balticsun.ee
+372 5379 9070

TECHNICAL MANAGER,
CITY PROGRAMME MANAGER
Aleksander Bachman
aleks@balticsun.ee
+372 5197 2973

VOLUNTEER MANAGER
Olga Tapner
olga@balticsun.ee
+372 5352 0412

ACCOMMODATION MANAGER
Jekaterina Rogozina
jekaterina@balticsun.ee
+372 5981 6505

CONCERT AREA CATERING MANAGER
Ivo Loide
ivo@balticsun.ee
+372 511 6482

ARTIST CATERING MANAGER,
CAFE “MOJITO” MANAGER
Jaanus Välja
jaanusvalja@gmail.com
+372 5667 7177

CRUISE MANAGER
Aleksei Safjanov
cruise@balticsun.ee
+372 5569 3115

SALES MANAGER
Olga Chadina
oolgachadinaa@gmail.com
+372 5562 2609

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Aleksandr Moiseenko
moissejenko@gmail.com
+372 526 2101

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER
Isabel Kärtner
isabel.kartner@corpore.ee
+372 518 9737

Be social

Follow us

Baltic Sun concert place: Narva Castle Courtyard ! On the map: area between Restoran “Rondeel” and Narva Museum ! Address: Peterburi maantee 2, Narva 20308 Estonia

Sponsors and partners

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This